Not crying

2009-12-15 | 22:31:15

I'm not crying.
It's just been raining.
On my face.
I'm not crying.
And if I am crying, it's not because of you.
It's because I'm thinking about a friend om mine, who you don't know, who is dying.
That's right, dying.
These aren't tears of sadness because you're leaving me.
I've just been cutting onions.
I'm making lasagna.
For one.
I'm not crying.
There's just a little bit of dust in my eye.
It's from the path that you made when you said your goodbye.
I'm not weeping 'cause you wont be here to hold my hand.
For your information there's an inflamation in my tear gland.
I'm not upset because you left me this way.
My eyes are just a little sweaty today.
They've been looking around.
They're like searching for you.
They've been looking for you, even though I told them not to.
These aren't tears of sadness, they're tears of joy.
I'm just laughing.
Ha ha ha-ha ha.




Fett genialisk. Det ska jag köra på nästa gång någon sårar mig.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0